State-wise List of the Nodal Officers of Department of Financial Services for SLBC Meeting

S. No.NAME OF STATE/UNION TERRITORYNAME OF NODAL OFFICER OF DFSEMAIL
1Andaman and Nicobar IslandsSh. Sudhir Shyam, Directorsudhir.s@nic.in
2Andhra PradeshSh. R. N. Dubeyea-dfs@nic.in
3Arunachal PradeshSh. Sudhir Shyam, Directorsudhir.s@nic.in
4AssamSh. Pankaj Jainp.jain@nic.in
5BiharSh. Mihir Kumar, Directordirvig-dfs@nic.in
6ChandigarhSh. Suchinder Misra, Joint Secretarymisras@nic.in
7ChattisgarhMs. Sindhu Pillai, Directorsindhu.p@nic.in
8Dadra and Nagar HaveliSh. G.C. Murmu,Addl.Secy(FS.)as-dfs@nic.in
9Daman and DiuSmt. Anjuly Chib Duggal, Secretary (FS)secy-fs@nic.in
10GoaSh. Gulab Singh, Directorsingh.gulab@nic.in
11GujaratSh. G.C. Murmu,Addl.Secy(FS.)as-dfs@nic.in
12HaryanaSh. Suchinder Misra, Joint Secretarymisras@nic.in
13Himachal PradeshSh. Ateesh Singhdirif2-dfs@nic.in
14Jammu and KashmirSh. S. R. Meharsewa.mehar66@nic.in
15JharkhandSh. M.K Mishra Joint Secretrymadnesh.mishra@gov.in
16KarnatakaMs. Mudita Mishradirins1-dfs@nic.in
17KeralaSh. Ashok Kumar Singhashok.singh69@nic.in
18LakshadweepSh. Ashok Kumar Singhashok.singh69@nic.in
19Madhya PradeshSmt. Anjuly Chib Duggal, Secretary (FS)secy-fs@nic.in
20MaharashtraSh. Anandrao V. Patildirboa-dfs@nic.in
21ManipurSh. Anshuman Sharma, Directoranshuman.sharma@gov.in
22MeghalayaSh. Pankaj Jainp.jain@nic.in, jsif-dfs@nic.in
23MizoramSh. Anshuman Sharma, Directoranshuman.sharma@gov.in
24NagalandSh. Anshuman Sharma, Directoranshuman.sharma@gov.in
25National Capital Territory of DelhiSh. A. K. Dogradogra.ak@nic.in
26Odisha(Orissa)Sh. Sanjay Kumardsdrt-dfs@nic.in
27Puducherry (Pondicherry)Sh. A. K. Dogradogra.ak@nic.in
28PunjabSh. Suchinder Misra, Joint Secretarymisras@nic.in
29Rajasthan  
30SikkimSh. Sudhir Shyam, Directorsudhir.s@nic.in
31Tamil NaduSh. A. K. Dogradogra.ak@nic.in
32TelanganaSh. N. Srinivas Raodirinsurance-dfs@nic.in
33TripuraSh. Anshuman Sharma, Directoranshuman.sharma@gov.in
34Uttar PradeshSh. Mohd. Mustafamd.mustafa@nic.in
35UttarakhandSh. Manish Guptadirac-dfs@nic.in
36West BengalSh. Sudhir Shyam, Directorsudhir.s@nic.in

National Toll Free:-

1800 11 0001 1800 180 1111